1709 Banks Road
Margate, FL 33063
Phone: (954) 973-8350
Fax: (954) 973-8350
www.glstaffing.com

17366 South Dixie Hwy.
Miami, FL 33157
Phone: (786) 242-5150
Fax: (786) 242-5130
Email: glcutlerridge@glstaffing.com

9600 NW 25th Street Ste 3C
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (786) 409-5456
Fax: (786) 615-3515
Email: gldoral@glstaffing.com

705 East 9th Street
Hialeah, FL 33010
Phone: (305) 885-2500
Fax: (305) 885-2500
Email: glhialeah@glstaffing.com

5977 SW 21st Street
Hollywood, FL 33142
Phone: (954) 893-7717
Fax: (954) 893-7993
Email: glhollywood@glstaffing.com

112 N Federal Highway
Lake Park, FL 33403
Phone: (561) 845-2277
Fax: (561) 845-2267
Email: glriviera@glstaffing.com

1959 10th Avenue North
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Phone: (561) 547-3440
Fax: (561) 547-3440
Email: glwestpalm@glstaffing.com

4019 23rd Avenue Southwest
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: (239) 455-8558
Fax: (239) 455-9993
Email: glnaples@glstaffing.com

8204Crystal Clear Lane, Suite# 1000
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: (407) 930-7125
Fax: (407) 930-7126
Email: glraleigh@glstaffing.com

1941 North Dixie Highway
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Phone: (954) 545-4033
Fax: (954) 545-4033
Email: glpompano@glstaffing.com

2832 SE Iris Street
Stuart, FL 34997
Phone: (772) 419-5002
Fax: (772) 419-5003
Email: glstuart@glstaffing.com

EXPERT, VALUE, SERVICE, PRICE, OWNERSHIP...We Will Get The Job Done EXPERT, VALUE, SERVICE, PRICE, OWNERSHIP...We Will Get The Job Done EXPERT, VALUE, SERVICE, PRICE, OWNERSHIP...We Will Get The Job Done